Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Black Cow Burger Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Turners Falls

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Black Cow Burger Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dannymorales1234qwer 10 days ago

*Fried Chicken Tender Dinner

It was a very satisfying meal

Blaporte46 22 days ago

Grilled Brussel Sprouts

The Brussel Sprouts are the best! Have tried elsewhere and nothing compares.

Hmvjav25 about 1 month ago

Pastrami Toast

This app is amazing! I highly recommend.

Meghan about 1 month ago

Rambling Turkey

This was sooo good!! I will definitely get again!!

Deeletourneau about 2 months ago

Cotton Candy Rose'

Sunny side of Turners Falls offers late evening burgers in Turners Falls. Yummy in my tummy!

Chasejoshs1989 10 days ago

Bully Boy Old Fashioned

A refreshing and classic style restaurant, with friendly and print service. The staff take their guest's needs seriously, sanitizing thoroughly and are very attentive. The food is delicious to the point I will rethink my expectations for any other "burger bar" restaurants.

Sarahgroundwater1 26 days ago

Portabella Mushroom

This 'burger' was so delicious! Satisfying and complex flavors! Head chef is obviously talented with menu decisions!

Coachhastings12 about 1 month ago

Cajun Burger

Great flavor and more than enough for a reasonable person's appetite. Also got the Cajun fries (small) the seasoning was perfect and plenty to share!

Deeletourneau about 2 months ago

*Meatloaf Dinner

So happy we can now go in person and order anything we'd like. Thanks and continue to be safe!

Stefaniewilliams00 about 2 months ago

Turkey Burger

Yummm the food here is amazing I would rate it 5 out of 5 stars anyone looking for good atmosphere amazing food and drinks than you really should check the food out here! I feel so healthy leaving here and full. Will be back again for sure this is my 5th time here ❤️❤️❤️



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA